Kurzemes Vārds

03:41 Svētdiena, 23. septembris
LAT RUS

Redakcija:
Pasta iela 3, Liepāja
LV 3401
tālr.: 63422366
fakss: 63427652
e-pasts: kv@kurzemes-vards.lv

Goda redaktors:
Andžils Remess
tālr.: 63422366, 29456550

Redaktors:
Ints Grasis
tālr.: 63422366, 29469476
e-pasts: ints@kurzemes-vards.lv

Redaktore: 
Anda Pūce
tālr.: 63422366, 26436485
e-pasts: anda@kurzemes-vards.lv

Reklāma:
Solvita Kūla
tālr.: 63422309, 26425047
fakss: 63422197
e-pasts: solvita@kurzemes-vards.lv

Žurnālisti:

Daiga Lutere
Tālr.: 63480799, 26523879
e-pasts: daiga@kurzemes-vards.lv

Ilze Ozoliņa
Tālr.: 63489462, 29239839
e-pasts: ilze.ozolina@kurzemes-vards.lv

Pauls Kaufmanis
Tālr.: 63480708, 29723734
e-pasts: pauls@kurzemes-vards.lv

Ilze Kļepikova
Tālr.: 63489456, 29633596
e-pasts: ilze.klepikova@kurzemes-vards.lv

Andris Sudmalis
Tālr.: 63489469, 26016175
e-pasts: andris@kurzemes-vards.lv

Nora Driķe
Tālr.: 63489465, 26438038
e-pasts: nora@kurzemes-vards.lv

Sarmīte Pelcmane
Tālr.: 63489461, 29419070
e-pasts: sarmite@kurzemes-vards.lv

Sindija Kļava
Tālr.: 63489458, 25455943
e-pasts: sindija@kurzemes-vards.lv 

Linda Kilevica
Tālr.: 63489460, 29373698
e-pasts: linda@kurzemes-vards.lv 

Liena Rimkus
Tālr.: 63489460, 28629283
e-pasts: liena@kurzemes-vards.lv

Fotogrāfi:

Andris Gertsons
Tel. 29277027

Egons Zīverts
Tel. 29410919